Mon panier
2015 CDP Kess V2 multi diag j2534 KTAG ECU Programmeur Can clip v174 x100 vas 5054a CDP
Accueil
Accueil - (8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Reviews
« Revenir

(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Reviews

Related Product    
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII

(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII

The most devoted, the most professional X300 M is only for odometer adjustment, which creates profession.
The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any moment.
Modern design and high-definition screen realize the integration of automotive industry and electronic information technologies and make auto diagnosis and key programming easier, practical and economical. Integrity structure design makes it crack resistance, shock resistance and durable.
Industrial design ensures the tool work stably under tough environment, such as high and low temperatures.
Item No. SM52
Latest price:€305.00 Buy It Now:€285.00 7% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6909    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Renea , Dec 25, 2017
J'ai acheter plusieurs apoareils chez vous et je suis content de cette situation
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Dec 25, 2017
merci de votre commentraire
bonne journee
doris
   by Perrine , Dec 25, 2017
bonjour est li compatible pour rover 25 diesel annee 2004 merci
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Dec 25, 2017
bonjour monsieur
quelle fonction que vous voulez faire ?
merci
bonne journee
   by Mr.Oriane , Dec 25, 2017
Merci pour l'excellent service.
j'ai recu le colis , et il marche tres bien
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Dec 25, 2017
de rien mon ami
bonne journee
droris
   by Mr.Nichole , Dec 21, 2017
hello when send you my packag? Paiement it's ok?
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Dec 21, 2017
bonjour monsieur

votre commande a été validé , et je vais vous envoyer en dhl,
je vais déclarer ce produit 30 usd pour les droit de douane

ce produit est originaire , ne vous inquiétez pas
bonne journée
doris
   by Mr.Justeen , Dec 14, 2017
bonjour je voudrais savoir d'où en est ma commande?
le Nº de transaction paypal est le : 60536717YY3142544
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Dec 14, 2017
bonjour monsieur
pouvez vous me donner le numero de commande ,s vp
et puis , je vais consuler en detaill
bonne journee
doris
   by Mr.Cherina , Sep 29, 2017
Bonjour
le numero de mon X300M et 815400004340. S’il vous plait, donner moi l^information sur upgrade de mon X300M. Mercei . A bientôt,
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Sep 29, 2017
bonjour  monsieur 
voici le  code   distributeur  860755B1  
vous  devez mettre  a jour  dans le site officiel  , svp :http://www.obdstar.com/
bonne  journée 
   by Mr.Cherina , Sep 29, 2017
Please send me distributor code I would like to check in for upgrades thanks
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Sep 29, 2017
bonjour monsieur 
desolee de vous repondre tardive 
pouvez vous me donner le  numero de serie  de votre appareil , svp 
et puis , je vais vous donner le code  distributeur , svp 
bonne journee 
   by Mr.Cherina , Sep 29, 2017
Hi I received the device m300. Don't find any Skoda on car list for mileage adjustment, 😕. How can I download update. Urgently advice. Thanks
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII
(8% remise €265)OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer...
€285.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Doris  Sep 29, 2017
bonjour monsieur 
desolee de vous repondre tardive 
pouvez vous me donner le  numero de serie  de votre appareil , svp 
et puis , je vais vous donner le code  distributeur , svp 
bonne journee 
L'état de votre commande